The Guava Platform is made up of 5 major features. They are:

  1. Dashboard
  2. Buy and Sell
  3. Wallet
  4. Trade
  5. Settings

1. Dashboard: Your dashboard is where you get a broad overview of what's going on in the world of digital assets and with your assets.

To learn more about the Guava Dashboard, visit here.

2. Buy and Sell: Here you can buy or sell your coin within seconds. It is that simple and easy to use. You only have to click on the buy/sell menu once you are logged into your account. Input the transaction details and order limit then click on the big blue button that says "Buy Now" or "Sell Now."

Visit here for more details on buying and selling.

3. Wallet: This is where you store your currencies for safe keeping. Guava currently provides you with four (4) wallets in total. You have a Bitcoin wallet, Ethereum wallet, Ripple wallet, and your Naira wallet. If you intend to use the buy feature, then you will need to fund your Naira wallet first before heading to the buy and sell menu.

See here for details about the Guava wallet.

4. Trade

The Guava trade page is available for users who want to participate directly in the digital asset exchange market. 

There are several areas on the Guava trade page. See here for more on them.

5. Settings: This is where you control your Guava account from. It has four (4) tabs. They are Profile, Preference, Security, and KYC Levels.

Did this answer your question?